Aluminum application series -----low carbon green aluminum miracle
窟下晩豚2017-03-18 18:15:57

 

For the Chinese people, the bike is not only a means of transport but also an old feelings. In recent years, riding has become an important way for the city to pursue a healthy life. The cycling movement is heating up and getting hotter. Sharing bicycle, become a city life in the shuttle of a "special" means of transport.
With the deepening of the concept of urban low-carbon environmental protection and the growing concept of people's health, the performance requirements of the bicycle is getting higher and higher, the material of the bicycle frame is increasingly attract people's attention.
The frame is the soul of a bicycle, at present, you can create a bicycle frame materials are the following: steel, aluminum alloy, titanium alloy, magnesium alloy, scandium alloy, carbon fiber and so on. Aluminum alloy due to outstanding performance in terms of cost performance, is slowly becoming the mainstream of high-end bicycle frame.
The development of aluminum space is much larger than we thought. Aluminum frame bicycles began in early 1990, popular in 1995, after the popular popularity of the current mobike is used in all-aluminum frame.
The aluminum alloy frame is light and rigid. On the performance of the frame, the aluminum alloy material not only to the radio to bring the weight, under the same weight can withstand the test of outdoor sun and rain, anti-rust performance is better, especially rain weather south.
Bicycles with aluminum are generally 6 series and 7 series of aluminum alloy. 6 series of aluminum alloy, corrosion resistance, so that the use of longer frame longer; toughness, so that the pipe has more variable shape; welding strength than the 7 series to the good, not easy to break, so now Bicycles aluminum alloy frame, are the use of 6 series of aluminum alloy as the main alloy; 7 series of aluminum alloy suitable for use in parts, its drawback is low corrosion resistance, so the appearance of the need to use sandblasting Anode, but it has high strength characteristics, so it will use the parts in the bike, such as the vertical, handle, sitting tube and other accessories.
Bicycle with its more environmentally friendly, green, healthy image of the people's favor, whether it is the streets of shared bicycles, or self-purchased bicycles, not only became the public to get off work convenient transport, but also people relax A way of experiencing.
At the just-concluded meeting, "sharing bicycles" was also a hot topic. According to the figures provided by the China Bicycle Association, China's bicycle production in recent years about 80 million or so, according to the relevant data show that only the two bicycles, ofo two giants in 2017 put on nearly 20 million, production capacity is expected Reaching 30 million. At present, the weight of the small orange car with the aluminum alloy frame is 25 kg. If half of the 30 million aluminum cars will pull aluminum consumption by 375,000 tons, this is another new hot area of aluminum consumption.
 
Stock code 834441
Customer service line
0511-86158888
Company introduction
Corporation culture
The general manager's words
Development process
Company news
Press news
Exhibitions and events
Values of employing
work in the DLS
Recruitment
Headquarters
media connection
The law declares | management entry © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP Sue ICP for 06001644

铝的应用系列 | 低碳环保 铝创骑迹
发布日期:2017-03-18 18:15:57

 

对于中国人来说,自行车不仅是一种交通工具也是一份念旧的情怀。近些年来,骑行成为了城市人追求健康生活的一种重要的方式。自行车运动不断升温,愈演愈热。共享单车,更是成为城市生活中穿梭着的一种“特殊”的交通工具。
随着我国城市低碳环保出行理念的深入人心和人们健康观念的日益增强,对自行车性能的要求越来越高,自行车车架的材质也日益受到人们的重视。
车架是一辆车的灵魂,目前,可以制造自行车车架的材料主要有以下几种:钢,铝合金,钛合金,镁合金,钪合金,碳纤维等。铝合金由于在性价比方面的突出表现,正在慢慢成为中高端自行车车架的主流。
铝其发展应用空间比我们想象的要大很多。铝车架自行车于1990年初开始流行,1995年以后开始普及,现时流行的摩拜单车采用的就是全铝车架。
铝合金制的车架轻而刚性强。对车架性能来说,铝合金材料不仅给单车带来了轻量化,在相同的重量之下更能经受起户外日晒雨淋的考验,防锈性能较好,特别是雨水天气频发的南方。
自行车用铝一般是6系和7系的铝合金。6系的铝合金,抗腐蚀性优越,让车架使用年限更长;韧性高,让管材拥有更多变的形状;焊接的强度也比7系列来的好,更不容易断裂,所以现在的自行车铝合金车架,都是使用6系的铝合金作为主要的合金;7系的铝合金适合用在零件上,它的缺点是抗腐蚀性较低,所以在外观处理上都需要使用喷砂阳极,但它拥有高强度的特征,所以会使用在自行车的零件上,比如把立、把手、坐管等配件。
自行车凭借其更加环保、绿色、健康的形象获得了百姓的青睐,无论是大街小巷的共享单车,还是自行购买的代步自行车,不但成为了市民上下班便捷的交通工具,也是人们休闲放松的另一种体验方式。
在刚闭幕的两会会议上,“共享单车”也作为一热门议题。根据中国自行车协会提供的数字,近几年中国自行车的产量每年约8000万辆左右,据相关数据显示,仅摩拜单车、ofo两家巨头在2017年的投放量就接近2000万辆,产能预计达到3000万辆。目前摩拜单车采用铝合金车架的小橙车重量是25公斤,3000万中如有一半全铝单车将直接拉动铝消费37.5万吨,这或又是铝消费的一个新的热点领域。
 
股票代码 834441
客服专线
0511-86158888
· 公司介绍
· 企业文化
· 董事长致辞
· 发展历程
· 公司新闻
· 媒体新闻
· 展会及活动
· 人才观
· 工作在大力神
· 招聘
· 总部
· 媒体联系
法律声明 | 管理入口 © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP 苏ICP备06001644号