Vice premier of the state council ma kai research the DALISHEN Aluminum Ltd., Co
窟下晩豚2016-09-24 22:57:08

On September 23, 2016, member of the political bureau of the CPC central committee, vice premier of the state council Makai accompanied by the national development and reform commission, ministry of industry and the ministry of science and technology, national defense industry bureau and relevant people's government of Jiangsu province to DALISHEN Aluminum Ltd., Co. head of the research current situation of the development of new materials.

At 11:00 am, Makai, deputy prime minister, Li Nianxiu deputy director of the national development and reform commission, the ministry vice-minister Xin Guobin, vice governor Zhang Jinghua, former vice President of Chinese academy of engineering Gan Yong such as a line in the DALISHEN Aluminum Ltd., Co chairman Cao Xiaoguo, general manager, accompanied by Cao Kuang, inspected the DALISHEN Aluminum Ltd., Co. Inspect the hot rolling and cold rolling factory. During the inspection, the chairman and general manager made a detailed report to vice premier Makai. Ma carefully inquired about the company's production equipment, technology and talent team. After hearing of aluminum foil products of the company has been in short supply, since production Makai gives affirmation and told continue to expand domestic and foreign markets, to high-end application domains such as aerospace, with great concentration to develop more readily marketable products, continuously improve enterprise core competitiveness.

Makai pointed out that the new material industry is the strategic and basic industry of the national economy, and is an important support to build a powerful country. Emphasize to lead to new development concept, adhere to the demand of traction, strategic orientation, material first, innovation drive, with use, civil-military integration, market leading, government promotion, makes breakthrough in a number of key materials, speed up the perfect the system of new material industry and enhance the international competition ability, to make power construction and make greater contribution to economic and social development.
 
 
Stock code 834441
Customer service line
0511-86158888
Company introduction
Corporation culture
The general manager's words
Development process
Company news
Press news
Exhibitions and events
Values of employing
work in the DLS
Recruitment
Headquarters
media connection
The law declares | management entry © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP Sue ICP for 06001644

国务院副总理马凯调研大力神铝业
发布日期:2016-09-24 22:57:08

 2016年9月23日,中共中央政治局委员、国务院副总理马凯在国家发改委、工信部、科技部、国防科工局和江苏省人民政府有关负责人陪同下来到大力神铝业股份有限公司调研新材料发展现状。

上午11时许,马凯副总理、国家发改委副主任林念修、工信部副部长辛国斌、副省长张敬华、中国工程院原副院长干勇等一行在大力神铝业股份有限公司董事长曹晓国、总经理曹旷的陪同下视察了大力神铝业股份有限公司的热轧、冷轧两大分厂。视察过程中,董事长及总经理向马凯副总理作了详细的工作汇报。马凯仔细询问了公司的生产设备、技术水平及人才队伍情况。在听到公司的铝箔产品自量产以来一直供不应求,马凯给予肯定并叮嘱继续开拓国内外市场,努力向航空等高端应用领域挺进,潜心开发更多适销对路的新品,不断提升企业核心竞争力。

马凯指出,新材料产业是国民经济的战略性、基础性产业,是建设制造强国的重要支撑。强调要以新发展理念为引领,坚持需求牵引、战略导向,材料先行、创新驱动,产用结合、军民融合,市场主导、政府推动,下大力气突破一批关键材料,加快健全新材料产业体系,不断提升国际竞争能力,为制造强国建设和经济社会发展作出更大贡献。

股票代码 834441
客服专线
0511-86158888
· 公司介绍
· 企业文化
· 董事长致辞
· 发展历程
· 公司新闻
· 媒体新闻
· 展会及活动
· 人才观
· 工作在大力神
· 招聘
· 总部
· 媒体联系
法律声明 | 管理入口 © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP 苏ICP备06001644号