Provincial military leadership inspected our company during the provincial joint meeting of military
窟下晩豚2015-04-29 22:44:48

 

 

Yesterday morning, the second meeting of the provincial joint meeting of military and civilian integration convened by provincial Party committee, and provincial government provincial military command was held in Zhenjiang. The meeting deeply studied and practiced Xi Jinping’s series of important speech, summed up the work last year, discussed the development tasks of military and civilian integration of current and future period. The member of provincial Party committee, Vice Governor Xu Ming, the provincial military commander Li Daqing, The member of provincial Party committee, provincial military political commissar Cao Dexin attended and gaved speeches. Vice Governor Xu Jinrong hosted the meeting. Municipal party secretary Xia Jinwen attended and addressed.
 
Xu Ming pointed that the provincial integration of military and civilian developed well and made great progress last year. It appeared a good beginning with high starting point, effective measures , good results. In the new year, we must insist to be problem-oriented, and further deepen the ideological understanding of integration of military and civilian development, combine thought and action with Xi Jinping’s important speech about the integration. Further accelerate the pace of integration of military and civilian industry, build industry characteristics, strengthen military and scientific and technological cooperation, lay a good industrial base. Further promote the deep integration development, promote multi-field integration, enhance the integration of benefits, improve the institutional mechanisms. Further increase the integration of military and civilian security, coordinate to solve the development problems, increase policy support and personnel training efforts to promote the integration to a new level.
 
Li Daqing said we must adhere to the strategic thought of President Xi to lead the integration, to grasp the essence and apply to the practice. Pay close attention to the implementation of key projects, rely on the implementation of the project supervision, promote the industrial agglomeration areas and key areas, ensure the preferential policies to promote the new practice of integration of military and civilian development. Focus on the service, strengthen the integration of battlefield facilities, reserve forces transformation and personnel team building, expand new areas of the integration development. Make the responsibility clear, constantly improve the mechanism to lead the integration of military and civilian development of the new status and strive to promote the integration tp the forefront in the country.
 
Cao Dexin pointed out that we must deepen the profound understanding of the strategic significance of the integration of military and civilian development, fully recognize the integration is an important measure to realize the dream of strong army and strong country. Take the advantage of economic, talent, more arms and garrison troops and the great unity of the army and people, accurately position the goals of integration and development in Jiangsu. In the long run, we need to establish a system of demand docking system, theoretical support system and assessment evaluation system, and scientifically plan the integration and development of jiangsu military and civilian people. We should innovate thinking and properly handling the relations between the integration and development of the military and the people to make Jiangsu a demonstration area to lead the integration and development of the national army and the people.
 
In his speech, Xia Jinwen said the promotion of the integration of military and civilian is a important way to achieve the unity of the powerful country and the strong army. In recet years, our city had outstanding performance in the work of integration and has won the honorary title of  Natioanl Mutual Support Model City for 6 consecutive times. Last year, the city's civil-military integration industry realized a sales revenue of 78 billion yuan, an increase of 20% year-on-year. Xia Jinwen said currently the Golden Period of the integration and development of military and civilian is coming, Zhenjiang will learn from the valuable experience of fraternal cities, and further promote the integrationand development, make efforts to walk in the forefront and contribute to the national defense construction and the refomation within the province.
 
On the afternoon of the 27th, Xu Ming, Cao Dexin, Xu Jinrong and other provincial military leadership inspected Zhenjiang Kangfei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Aerospace Haiying ( Zhenjiang) Special Materials Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Hengshen Fiber Materials Co., Ltd. and DALISHEN Aluminum Co., Ltd., and fully affirmed the city's military and civilian development of the industry's good momentum and broad prospects.
 
The inspection was accompanied by Major Zhu Xiaoming and many other Municipal party committee leadership. ( Hu Jianwei)

 

Stock code 834441
Customer service line
0511-86158888
Company introduction
Corporation culture
The general manager's words
Development process
Company news
Press news
Exhibitions and events
Values of employing
work in the DLS
Recruitment
Headquarters
media connection
The law declares | management entry © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP Sue ICP for 06001644

省军民融合联席会议期间省军地领导现场考察我公司
发布日期:2015-04-29 22:44:48

 

金山网讯 昨天上午,省委、省政府和省军区联合召开的省军民融合式发展联席会议第二次会议在我市举行。会议深入学习贯彻习近平总书记系列重要讲话精神,总结去年工作,研究部署当前和今后一个时期军民融合式发展工作任务。省委常委、副省长徐鸣,省军区司令员李大清,省委常委、省军区政委曹德信出席并讲话。副省长许津荣主持会议。市委书记夏锦文出席并致辞。

徐鸣在讲话时指出,过去一年,全省军民融合发展工作理顺了领导体制、完善了运行机制、聚焦了重点领域、强化了融合保障,呈现起点高、措施实、效果好的良好开局。新的一年,要坚持问题导向,进一步深化军民融合发展的思想认识,把思想和行动统一到习近平总书记对军民融合发展的重要讲话精神上来;进一步加快军民融合产业发展步伐,打造特色产业,强化军地科技合作,奠定良好的产业基础;进一步推动军民融合深度发展,促进多领域融合,提升融合效益,健全体制机制;进一步加大军民融合保障力度,协调解决发展难题,加大政策资金支持和人才培养力度,推动我省军民融合发展迈上新台阶。

李大清在讲话中说,要坚持以习主席战略思想引领军民融合发展新航向,掌握精髓、用于实践;狠抓重点项目落实,依靠实施计划督导、产业集聚区推动、重点领域带动、优惠政策保证,推动军民融合发展新实践;聚焦为战服务,加强战场设施、后备力量转型、人才队伍建设等融合,拓展融合发展新领域;明确责任,用实抓手,不断完善机制,引领军民融合发展新常态,努力推动军民融合发展走在全国前列。

曹德信指出,要深化认识、深刻理解军民融合发展的战略意义,充分认清军民融合是实现强军梦、强国梦的重要举措;发挥经济、人才、多兵种驻军和军民大团结的优势,准确定位江苏军民融合发展的目标;放眼长远,着眼建立需求对接体系、理论支撑体系和考核评价体系,科学规划江苏军民融合发展的任务;创新思维,正确处理军民融合发展的各种关系,使江苏成为引领全国军民融合发展的示范区。

夏锦文在致辞中说,推动军民融合发展,是实现富国和强军相统一的重要途径。近年来我市坚持以强烈的机遇意识、扎实的工作举措,持续深化军民融合,政策创新走在前列,载体建设独具优势,产业发展态势强劲,双拥工作全面提升,连续6次获得“全国双拥模范城市”称号,去年全市军民融合产业实现销售收入780亿元、同比增长20%。夏锦文表示,当前军民融合发展的“黄金期”正在到来,镇江将广泛学习借鉴兄弟城市的宝贵经验,进一步推动军民融合向深度发展,努力走在全国军民融合发展的前列,为国防建设大局、为全省改革发展多作贡献。

另27日下午,徐鸣、曹德信、许津荣等省军地领导现场考察了镇江康飞机器制造有限公司、航天海鹰(镇江)特种材料有限公司、江苏恒神纤维材料有限公司和大力神铝业股份有限公司,对我市军民融合产业发展的良好势头和广阔前景给予充分肯定。

市长朱晓明,市委常委、镇江新区党工委书记李小平陪同考察。市委副书记李茂川,市委常委、丹阳市委书记童国祥,市委常委、镇江军分区司令员曹寅,镇江军分区政委宋建新出席会议并陪同考察。市委常委、常务副市长张洪水介绍了我市军民融合式发展情况。(胡建伟)

 
股票代码 834441
客服专线
0511-86158888
· 公司介绍
· 企业文化
· 董事长致辞
· 发展历程
· 公司新闻
· 媒体新闻
· 展会及活动
· 人才观
· 工作在大力神
· 招聘
· 总部
· 媒体联系
法律声明 | 管理入口 Copyright © 大力神铝业股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备15042244号