Zhenjiang City Party Secretary Xia Jinwen to visit our company
窟下晩豚2015-04-10 22:43:19

 

Zhenjiang economic map, Danyang has a pivotal position, the volume accounted for one-third of the city's strong. Yesterday afternoon, the party secretary Xia Jinwen to Danyang research, asked to consciously walk in the practice of "four comprehensive" forefront, firmly adhere to the "development of the first priority" unwavering, to deepen the reform to vitality, to technological innovation to kinetic energy, to the transition Upgrade to benefit, take the lead in the city, to make a demonstration, step by step to the modern model of southern Jiangsu demonstration area into a reality blueprint.
Xia Jinwen has inspected Hercules Metal Materials Co., Ltd., Hengshen Fiber Materials Co., Ltd., Diving Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. and China (Danyang) International Optical City, focusing on understanding the operation of enterprises, technological innovation, project construction and so on. Hercules Group has a leading international aluminum processing production line, the roar of the machine in the workshop, the production line all at full capacity. Xia Jinwen carefully look at the process, understand the product performance and market space, that enterprises are about to invest a 145 million yuan hot rolling production line, he encouraged to seize market opportunities, as soon as possible into production. Hengshen company with an annual output of 10,000 tons of carbon fiber composite materials construction projects, is committed to creating a complete industrial chain, built with a strong economic and social benefits. Xia Jinwen on technology research, promotion and application and development prospects and other issues, and business leaders in-depth exchanges, hoping to continue to increase innovation, and constantly overcome technical difficulties, to higher technology content of the product industry leading.
As a large medical device group, diving last year acquired two listed companies, a variety of products market share in the forefront of the industry, the development of a wide space.Xia Jinwen sure companies use capital leverage to encourage the continued development of high-quality products , The deep plowing market, to maintain the leading position. International Optical City stopped a lot of foreign license plate vehicles, when the market has learned that after three generations of change, the new market business is booming, radiation national, Xia Jinwen Danyang market to do big projects, Strong market, do excellent brand, and further play the traditional industries on the support of the local economy.
After listening to the report of the situation in Danyang, Xia Jinwen said, all the way to see and hear, people feel very excited, Danyang development in recent years, strong vitality, innovation and more bright, dry stuff, the change is very large. He pointed out that walking in the forefront of the city, when the vanguard, is the municipal government on the Danyang a consistent request. General Secretary "four comprehensive" strategic thinking, is the current and future period of our total work to follow the general grasp of the general strategy. Danyang to take the lead in the implementation of the "four comprehensive" strategic layout, grasp the rich connotation and logical relationship, the system planning to promote and ensure that the ground to take root. He also asked Danyang to deepen the reform as a "leading Zhenjiang, first to the first southeastern" a key move to release the market vitality hedge down the pressure to reform the "hoof disease stability" to ensure the development of "stable Zhiyuan."
The new norm is a major trend in the current development. Xia Jinwen pointed out that Danyang earlier show the new normal characteristics, to quasi-direction, grasp the essence, and always maintain the development of strength, rationality and passion to take the initiative, take the lead in the attitude, the first to explore the new normal development path. We should focus more on the major reforms in the economic field, and at the same time, we should attach great importance to the "five modernizations" and the structure of the productive forces, and we will focus more on the reform of the industrial structure Balanced, full release of innovation to drive new dividends, pay close attention to effective input, output efficiency and quality and efficient projects, and effectively "steady progress" of the objectives and tasks implemented.
The construction of modern demonstration area in southern Jiangsu is the main line of reform and development of the city. Xia Jinwen hope Danyang to further enhance the "development path for the city Pathfinder," the responsibility and awareness, to maintain strategic strength, solid and effective advance, in close connection with reality, adhere to innovation and practice, highlight the people's livelihood priority, to ensure practical results, the established goal of perseverance Caught in place. He also asked Danyang to further strengthen the economic characteristics, enhance the city characteristics, to enlarge the ecological characteristics, highlight the cultural characteristics, the first to take "ecological leadership, the characteristics of the development of" a new pace.
Xia Jinwen finally stressed that Danyang leadership team to work together, good governance, take the lead in unity, tree righteousness, talk about the rules, discipline, stresses hard work, first class, with excellent party style winds to promote social wind, the formation of conducive to Danyang and Good and fast development of good microclimate.
Municipal Committee, Secretary-General Li Xuefeng, Municipal Committee, Danyang Municipal Party Committee Secretary Tong Guoxiang accompanied by research. (Beam and peak)
 
Stock code 834441
Customer service line
0511-86158888
Company introduction
Corporation culture
The general manager's words
Development process
Company news
Press news
Exhibitions and events
Values of employing
work in the DLS
Recruitment
Headquarters
media connection
The law declares | management entry © 2012 DLS-TECH.GROUP Sue ICP for 06001644

镇江市市委书记夏锦文来我公司参观考察
发布日期:2015-04-10 22:43:19

 

在镇江经济版图中,丹阳具有举足轻重的地位,体量占了全市三分之一强。昨天下午,市委书记夏锦文到丹阳调研,要求自觉走在践行“四个全面”最前列,牢牢坚持“发展第一要务”不动摇,向深化改革要活力,向科技创新要动能,向转型升级要效益,在全市率先领先、作出示范,一步一个脚印把苏南现代化示范区的美好蓝图变成现实。

夏锦文先后考察了大力神合金材料有限公司、恒神纤维材料有限公司、鱼跃医疗设备股份有限公司和中国(丹阳)国际眼镜城,重点了解企业运行、技术创新、项目建设等情况。大力神集团拥有国际领先的铝加工生产线,车间里机器轰鸣,生产线全部开足马力。夏锦文仔细察看工艺流程,了解产品性能和市场空间,得知企业即将上马投资一条1.45亿元的热连轧生产线,他勉励抢抓市场机遇,尽早投产见效。恒神公司年产1万吨碳纤维复合材料建设项目,致力于打造完整产业链,建成后具有极强经济和社会效益。夏锦文就技术攻关、推广应用及发展前景等问题,与企业负责人深入交流,希望继续加大创新力度,不断攻克技术难关,以更高科技含量的产品引领行业发展。

“海阔凭鱼跃”。作为大型医疗器械集团,鱼跃去年收购了两家上市公司,多款产品市场份额处在行业前列,发展空间广阔。夏锦文肯定企业善用资本杠杆,鼓励继续研发拳头产品、深耕细分市场、保持领先地位。国际眼镜城外停了许多外地牌照车辆,当了解到市场已历经三代变迁,新市场生意红火、辐射全国,夏锦文要求丹阳以市场化方式做大项目、做强市场、做优品牌,进一步发挥传统产业对地方经济的支撑作用。

在听取丹阳情况汇报后,夏锦文说,一路上所看所听,让人感到很振奋,近年来丹阳发展活力强、创新亮点多、干事劲头足,变化非常大。他指出,走在全市前列、当好排头兵,是市委市政府对丹阳一以贯之的要求。总书记“四个全面”战略思想,是当前和今后一个时期我们全部工作的总遵循、总抓手、总方略。丹阳要率先落实“四个全面”战略布局,把握丰富内涵和逻辑关系,系统谋划推进,确保落地生根。他还要求丹阳把全面深化改革作为“领跑镇江、争先苏南”的关键一招,以释放市场活力对冲下行压力,以改革“蹄疾步稳”确保发展“行稳致远”。

新常态是当前发展的一个重大趋势。夏锦文指出,丹阳比较早地显现了新常态特征,要把准方向、把握实质,始终保持发展的定力、理性和激情,以积极主动、率先作为的姿态,率先探索引领新常态的发展道路。要更多地思考激发内生动力、深化战略性转型、提升区域创新能力等问题,集中力量突破经济领域重大改革,在调高调优产业结构的同时,高度重视“五化”并进和生产力结构平衡,充分释放创新驱动新红利,狠抓有效投入、产出效益和优质高效项目,切实把“稳中奋进”的目标任务落到实处。

苏南现代化示范区建设是全市改革发展的主线。夏锦文希望丹阳进一步增强“为全市发展探路”的责任和意识,保持战略定力、扎实有力推进,紧密结合实际、坚持创新实践,突出民生优先、确保取得实效,把既定的目标思路坚韧不拔抓到位。他还要求丹阳进一步做强经济特色,提升城市特色,放大生态特色,彰显文化特色,率先迈出“生态领先、特色发展”的新步伐。

夏锦文最后强调,丹阳领导班子要同心同德、励精图治,带头讲团结、树正气,讲规矩、守纪律,讲实干、争一流,以优良的党风政风带动社风民风,形成有利于丹阳又好又快发展的良好小气候。

市委常委、秘书长李雪峰,市委常委、丹阳市委书记童国祥陪同调研。(梁和峰)

股票代码 834441
客服专线
0511-86158888
· 公司介绍
· 企业文化
· 董事长致辞
· 发展历程
· 公司新闻
· 媒体新闻
· 展会及活动
· 人才观
· 工作在大力神
· 招聘
· 总部
· 媒体联系
法律声明 | 管理入口 Copyright © 大力神铝业股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备15042244号